Englishen
Mir.az » Books » Kaitlyn Davis "The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #1)" PDF

Kaitlyn Davis "The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #1)" PDF

Kaitlyn Davis "The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #1)" PDF
  • Rating: 0
  • Comments: 0
Popularity 100% 100%


Attention Getters

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, and Game of Thrones.

In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him - no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair.

But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves--her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brother's birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world.

The Golden Cage is a prequel novella to The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1)--available now!

Author's Website : KaitlynDavisBooks.com
Facebook Page : Facebook.com/KaitlynDavisBooks
YouTube Video : youtube.com/user/KaitlynDavisBooks
Kaitlyn Davis "The Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #1)" PDF
Only registered users can download the book.

Comments 0

Write a comment
There are no comments yet, this is your chance to write the first comment!

Write a comment

New Books

All Books